Dear Rainbow Baby

12547213_203376696683011_451419167_n(1)Follow me on Instagram

Dear Adalyne,

Mommy just wants you to know how much of a miracle you are. You’ve been my true rainbow, you’ve helped me see light again, and have given me hope for a brighter future that I wasn’t so sure I deserved after losing your older sibling.

Your father has been the best thing that’s ever happened to me and has graced me with such wonderful things like your big sister Halie, your older sibling who watches over us from heaven, and you. I want you to know that despite what trials and tribulations life may bring, you have the best daddy in the world, and I will try for the rest of my life to be the best mommy in the world.

I love you more than you’ll ever imagine, and I can’t wait to meet you outside of this giant belly I’m staring down at as I write this message.

Always ready for another day as long as you’re in it.


Love, Mommy.

Leave your thoughts, response, reply, etc.

